Embassy Officials

S.N. Name Designation Contact Photograph
1. Kumar Raj Kharel Deputy Chief of Mission
2. Brig. Gen. Bhuwan Purna Satyal Military Attaché
3. Hom Kanta Bhandari Counselor (Economic) Email: ec@nepalembassyusa.org
Trade and Investment related Inquiry only
4. Uttam Ghimire Second Secretary Tel-(202) 774-7618
Mobile-(202) 748-6085
5. Radharaman Dubey Third Secretary Tel-(202) 774-7452
Mobile-(202) 603-1356
6. Janak Singh Third Secretary Tel-(202) 774-7697
Mobile-(202) 603-2663

For consular services (Passport, visa, power of attorney, NRN ID etc.), you are highly encouraged to write an email at consular@nepalembassyusa.org.